Biratnagar, Sept 21:Nepal Press Union (NPU), Morang chapter has decided to present this year’s Rama Prasad-Mayadevi Journalism Award to Ajit Tiwari. The annual award carrying a purse of Rs 11,111 is to be conferred on Tiwari, a journalist with the Nagarik Daily, chapter president Meen Kumar Nawodit said.

The award institutionalised by the children of Rama Prasad who had a five-decade long contribution to politics and literary field and Mayadevi (Rama Prasad’s spouse) in honour of their parents is presented by the NPU, Morang Chapter. RSS

} else {

  • बुध, अशोज ५, २०७३ मा प्रकाशित    
  • प्रतिकृया दिनुहोस

    सम्बन्धित समाचार

    The Bamboo Sea

    बिहि, असार ८, २०७४

    “Girl in a Wet Suit

    बुध, असार ७, २०७४

    Indian Prime Minister Narendra Modi performs yoga

    बुध, असार ७, २०७४


    मङ्ल, असार ६, २०७४


    मङ्ल, असार ६, २०७४

    Portugal Forest Fires

    मङ्ल, असार ६, २०७४